Mobile Monday Boston

Mobile in Boston

Apple Event Live Blogging

Hi-

Randy Giusto here! I’ll be liveblogging today’s Apple Event here. The event’s set for 1:00 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT/6:00 p.m. GMT. My tweet stream will flow into this post as I curate the event (sorry, we couldn’t get TwitterLiveBlog to work w/the latest WordPress upgrade). It will also flow to my Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter pages if you follow me, and to my blog NewDigitalCafé .

If curious— I’ve 3 screens set up (1 iMac/1 Win7). I’m watching feeds – Gizmodo, Huffington Post, Technologizer, and TheStreet (for financial POV).  On PeopleBrowser I’ve a column of trusted industry friends, one of tech news contacts, and one of mobile developers to scan reactions.

Hopefully Twitter stays up! If not, I’ll switch to manual post updates! I will follow up later this afternoon with a summary post of the event!

-Randy

About

View all posts by